Notification channels
Notifications are sent via two channels:
Each channel is enabled and disabled independently of the other.
Notification types
- a paid option is disabled in the tournament — sent to all tournament editors;
- a co-author or administrator is added to the tournament — sent to the tournament owner, its administrators and the new editor;
- the tournament will be deleted soon — a warning to the owner that the tournament will be deleted automatically;
- the tournament is deleted — sent to the owner of the deleted tournament;
- a new member request is received by the tournament — sent to the tournament editors responsible for members;
- a member request is approved or rejected — sent to the author of the request;
- a game result requires confirmation — sent to the tournament administrators or game participants depending on the result confirmation settings;
- an ads is deleted — sent to the author of the deleted opponent search request.
Settings
Notification channels are enabled and disabled in the profile.
Open the "My profile" page and click the profile edit button:
in the notifications block check the required channels —
email and/or Telegram — and save the changes.