Tournaments auto-delete

The service stores tournament data for a limited time, after which the tournament is automatically deleted. The owner has the option to extend the data storage.

Data storage period

  • Regular tournament - 24 months
  • Extended options - 48 months

How to extend the tournament storage?

The storage can be extended by the tournament owner on the "Info" tab via the "Prolong storage" button, which is located in the drop-down menu of the "Edit" button.